We’ve Got Grass, People!

Yes, it’s official. I have grass showing in spots in my yard. You have no idea what that does to me.

In fact, it’s got me dreaming of summer and warmer times to come which goes just fine with these posts on beauty tips:

How to cut bangs (I so needed this)
Tips for the French pedicure
And Caring for Your Heels (mine aren’t quite that bad but I do need help)

And finally, this video just cracks me up. I keep wondering how the whole thing came about and it must have been that one of the guys saw the ad in the NY Times advertising the exhibit and thought, “Hey, that looks just like Jeff!” and so great comedy was born.

What cracks me up the most is the guy that stops them at the end–if he’d been smart he would have hired them right there on the spot. I can’t think of a more brilliant publicity stunt than this. I would have gone to the museum that day just to see it all go down.

family activities georgia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

